Skip to content

Sales representatives

North America Sales representatives

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT  

James (Jim) McLenaghan 
and Susan Munyon 
Creyr Innovation LLC 
PO Box 1558 
East Greenwich, RI 02818 
Tel:  401-885-5444 
Email:  jim@creyr.net susan@creyr.net  
www.creyr.net 

DE, NJ, NY, PA, VA, MD, DC, WV 

Rich 
Swirsding 
Microstar Tech Corporation 
1655 Cloverleaf Street 
Bethlehem, PA 18017 
Tel: 610-972-3610 
Fax: 610-867-0696 
Email: rich.swirsding@outlook.com 

NYC and Long Island 

Walter Becker
 
WJB Sales 
42 Jessie Way 
Mount Sinai, NY 11766 
Tel: 631-331-0689 
Fax: 631-879-8408 
Email: wbecker@wjbsales.com   

IL, IN, WI 

Mark 
Lindahl 
Micro Product Sales 
PO Box 163 
Palatine, IL 60078 
Tel: 847-304-8250 
Email: mplindahl@sbcglobal.net 
www.microproductsales.com 

OH and MI 

Brad Kendall
 
Quality Associates 
318 Gralake Avenue 
Ann Arbor, MI  48103 
Mobile:  734-646-3500 
Email:  brad@quality-associates.net  

Steven Neumaier 
Quality Associates 
106 E. Grand River 
Brighton, MI. 48116 
Office: 810-227-7643 
Cell: 313-909-6013  
Email:  steven@Quality-Associates.net 

GA, AL, MS, TN 

Douglas Eidle
 
Cope Assembly Products 
Southeast Office  
407 Drexel Avenue 
Decatur, GA 30030 
Tel: 404-561-9527 
Email:  dougcapse@gmail.com  

CO, NM, WY, UT 

James Lyndon
 
Electronic Assembly Products 
15578 West Baker Avenue  
Lakewood, CO  80228 
Tel: 303-674-6072 
Email: eapreps@msn.com  
www.eapreps.com   

MN, ND, SD, IA, NE, KS, MO 

Kris Meacham
 
JW Sales 
18625 Jasmine Way 
Lakeville, MN 55044 
Cell: 612-807-4382 
Fax: 952-674-4343 
Email: kmeacham@salesjw.com  
www.salesjw.com 

TX, LA, OK, AR

IPS Group                      
Arthur Roberts  
4760 Preston Road 
Suite 244 # 153 
Frisco, TX 75034 
Office: 214.649.8755 
E-Mail: aroberts@theipsgroup.net 
www.theipsgroup.com  

CA, AZ, NV 

Jeremy Greenberg
 
Manufacturing Technology 
11251 Rancho Carmel Drive, # 501665 
San Diego, CA 92150 
jeremyg@mantech-sales.com 
www.mantech-sales.com   

OR, WA, ID, MT  

Palmer A. Ferguson
 
Corporate Sales, Epoxy Technology 
t: 925-518-7503 
Email: PFerguson@epotek.com 
Website: https://www.epotek.com  

CANADA  

Ontario & Western Canada 

Phil Carlton
 
Paisley Products 
40 Upton Road 
Scarborough, Ontario M1L 2B8 
Canada 
Tel: 416-642-4797 
Fax: 416-751-3882 
Email: phil@paisley.ca   
www.paisley.ca   

Ottawa & Montreal Regions 

Richard Beaulieu
 
Paisley Products 
1235 Montee De Liesse  
Ville St-Laurent, Quebec  
H4S 1J7 Canada 
Tel: 514.242-2291 
Fax: 514.344.0219 
Email: richardb@paisley.ca  
www.paisley.ca  

Europe

BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG, THE NETHERLANDS
Marc Berlier
Pierre-Yves Herze
Epoxy Technology Europe SPR
Rue de l’Industrie 12
Nivelles B-1400
Belgium
Tel: +32-2-351-1800
Fax: +32-2-351-1962
Email: webinfo@gentec.be
Website:  https://www.epotek.com

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND
Rex Sandbach
Rob Church
Dan Poad
Epoxy Technology Europe Ltd.
6 Woodstock Court
Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8 4AN
United Kingdom
Tel: +44-1672-518150
Fax: +44-1672-518-159
Email: rsandbach@epotekeurope.com
rchurch@epotekeurope.com
dpoad@epotekeurope.com

Website: https://www.epotek.com

FRANCE 

Stephane Fournier
Stephane Tardy
Gabriel de Galzain 
Epoxy Technology Europe SAS
La Voie Blanche, 122 Chemin de la Cavée
78630 Orgeval France
Tel: +33 1 39 13 20 82
Fax: +33 1 39 13 33 79
Email: contact@ftpolymer.fr
Website:  https://www.epotek.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, GREECE, CZECH REPUBLIC, POLAND, HUNGARY, ROMANIA, BULGARIA, CROATIA, SLOVENIA, SLOVAKIA

Nicolas Schwarz
Oliver Teut
Epoxy Technology Europe GmbH
Steinerne Furt 78
Augsburg D-86167
Germany
Tel: +49-821-748720
Fax: +49-821-742970
Email: sales_de@epotekeurope.com
Website: https://www.epotek.com

ITALY, MALTA

Andrea Croce
Andrea Brunner
Luca Mambuca
Remak S.r.l.
Via Grosio, 10/10
Lombardia-Milano 20151
Italy
Tel: +39 02 30.30.25.25
Fax: +39 02 30.30.25.222
Email:  a.croce@remak.it
a.brunner@remak.it
Website:  https://www.remak.it/

SPAIN, PORTUGAL

Higinio Torras
Comercial Química Massó, S.A
S.A. Viladomat, 321
Barcelona 08029
Spain
Tel: +34-93-495-2500
Fax: +34-93-495-2502
Email: electronica@cqmasso.com
Website:  www.cqmasso.com/electronics

SWEDEN, NORWAY, FINLAND, DENMARK ESTONIA, LITHUANIA LATVIA

Johan Jillestam
G. A. LindbergChemTech AB
Raseborgsgatan 9
164 74 Kista
Sweden
Tel: +46 08-703 02 00
Fax: +46 08-703 02 48
Email:  johan.jillestam@galindberg.se
Website:  www.galindberg.se

SWITZERLAND, LIECHTENSTEIN, RUSSIA, UKRAINE, BELARUS Esther Schlatter
Epoxy Technology Europe AG
Riedstrasse 1
6330 Cham
Switzerland
Tel: + 41 (0) 41-7481080
Fax: + 41 (0) 41-7481089
Email: info.ch@epotekeurope.comWebsite: https://www.epotek.com

TURKEY

Necdet Ozyonum
C3 Technology Information
Electronic Ind. & Trade
2956 sokak, Malikent Sitesi, No:86
06810 Cayyolu, Çankaya, Ankara,
Turkey
Tel: +90 312 241 2769
Fax: +90 312 241 4260
Email:  necdet.ozyonum@c3teknoloji.com
Website:  https://www.c3teknoloji.com

ISRAEL
Otzmi Gitlin
Tech-Knowledge Ltd.
159 Yigal Alon St.
Tel Aviv 6744367
Israel
Tel: +972-3-695-8117
Fax: +972-3-691-7117
Email: otzmi@tech-knowledge.co.il
Website:  www.tech-knowledge.co.i

Asia

PHILLIPINES, VIETNAM 

Jun-Jun Butaslac 
APM Technica AG 
Ampere Street, Cor. West Road 
Light Industry & Science Park 1 
Cabuyao Laguna 4025 
Philippines 
Tel:  +63 49 543 0906 / Mob Globe: 0967 324 0725
Mob Jun:  +63 0918 909 2217 / Mob Smart: 0939 579 3506
Email:  jun.butaslac@apm-technica.com  
Website:  www.apm-technica.com  

SOUTH KOREA 

Scott Lee 
3H Company Ltd 
Woorim Lions Valley 2nd B/D, 
B-Dong, 1609 & 1610 
146-8 Sangdaewon-dong, 
Jungwon-gu, Sungnam-si,  
Gyeonggi-do 462120 
South Korea 
Tel: +82(0)31-721-0740 
Fax: +82(0)31-721-0741 
Email:  scott@3htech.co.kr  
Website:  https://www.epotek-korea.com 

INDIA

B. Ramakrishnan (Ramki)
Synergistix (India) Pvt. Ltd. 
4th Floor, Kaba Plaza, 57, L.B. Road 
Adyar, Chennai 600 020 
India 
Tel: +91 44-42114825,26,27 
Fax: +91 44-24452680 
Email: info@synergistixindia.com 
Website:  www.synergistixindia.com 

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND 

Joshua Lawson 
OnBoard Solutions Pty Ltd 
2 Salisbury St 
Botany, NSW 2019 
Australia 
Tel: +61-2-9695-1030 
Fax: +61-2-9695-1944 
Email: info@onboardsolutions.com 
Website:  www.onboardsolutions.com 

JAPAN

Atsuhiro Kaneko 
Takayuki Isawa 
Rikei Corporation 
1-26-2, Nishi-Shinjuku 
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 
163-0535 
Japan 
Tel: +81-3-3345-2185 
Fax: +81-3-3345-2167 
Email: sales.ec2@rikei.co.jp 
Website:  https://www.rikei.co.jp

THAILAND 

Vincent Beh 
PAS Bangkok Co. LTD 
No. 8/81  Vibhavadi-Rangsit Rd., Sanambin,  
Don Meuang, Bangkok 10210 Thailand 
Tel: +66-(02)-100-5097 
Email:  vincent@padhesive.com 
Website:   https://www.pasbkk.com 

MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, INDONESIA 

Christina Lee 
Pacific Adhesive Systems (M) Sdn. Bhd.  
No. 128 –A, Jalan Permatang Damar Laut, 
11960 Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia
Tel: +604-626-6687 
Fax: +604-626-5687 
Email: christina@padhesive.com
Website:  www.padhesive.com/index.php 

TAIWAN 

Lydia Yang 
Charmson Technology LTD (TSI) 
Taiwan Branch 
18F., No. 221, Sec. 2 
Shuangshi Rd., Banqiao Dist., 
New Taipei City 22043 
Taiwan 
Tel: +886-2-2250-6570 
Fax: +886-2-2250-6211 
Email: service61@charmsontech.com.tw 
Website:  www.charmsontech.com.tw   

CHINA:  (Defense Items are Prohibited)  

Area(s) Served: Hong Kong

David Lee
PAS Asia Pacific Ltd.
 
Room 20,13/F New Tech Plaza 34 Tai Yau Street San Po Kong,  
Kowloon
Hong Kong 
David Lee 
t: 852-2698-1727 
f: 852-2694-0891 
Email: david@padhesive.com 
Website: https://www.padhesive.cn 

Area(s) served: Jiangsu, Hubei  

Susan Neoh 
PAS Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. 
Room 1002, Block 9,
No.3088,
GongHeXin Road, ZhaBei District 
Shanghai, 200072 
t: +86-21-6631 2554 
f: +86-21-6631 2534 
Email: susan@padhesive.com.cn 
Website: https://www.padhesive.com.cn 

Area(s) Served: Anhui, Beijing, Fujian, Gansu, Hebei, Heilongjiang, Henan, Jiangxi, Jilin, Liaoning, Neimenggu, Shandong, Shanghai, Shanxi, Tianjin, Zhejiang 

Leely Li 
Shanghai Tongtai Chemical Co, Ltd 
2F, 54#, No. 1089 Qinzhou Road N  
Shanghai  200233 
t: +86-21-6090-4313 
f: +86-21-6495-1096 
Email: service@tsishanghai.com 
Website: https://www.ttc-sh.com  

Area(s) served: Chongqing, Guangdong, Guangxi, Guizhou, Hainan, Hunan, Shannxi, Sichuan & Yunnan

Max Ooi 
Pas Trading (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. 
Room 205, Block B, YuenFen Science and Technology, Dalang Street,  
Longhua New District, Shenzhen, 518000  
t: +86 755 2103 4922 
f: +86-755- 2103 6579 
Email: max@padhesive.com.cn 
Website: https://www.padhesive.cn 

Let's Talk

We're here to help you create the perfect product